Athletics/Health/PE

Lee Larkan
Athletic Director/Head Football Coachemail: llarkan@greenlandsd.com

Alan Barton
Head Lady Basketball Coachemail: abarton@greenlandsd.com

Mark Alvarez
Middle School EAST & Assistant Football Coachemail: malvarez@greenlandsd.com

Zach Tenberge
Middle School PE and Assistant Lady Basketball Coachemail: ztenberge@greenlandsd.com

William McGinnis
Boys Baseball Coach email: wmcginnis@greenlandsd.com

Jordan Larkan
Lady Softball Coach and Head Jr. Football Coach email: jlarkan@greenlandsd.com

Brent Jones
Track/Cross Country Coach email: bjones@greenlandsd.com